Teachers

John Murphy - Administrator : JMurphy@rvcschools.org
Cynthia  Vitere - Academic Facilitator : CVitere@rvcschools.org

Natalie Antuofermo : nantuofermo@rvcschools.org

Christopher Colesanti : CColesanti@rvcschools.org

Vincent Falivene : VFalivene@rvcschools.org

Daniel Ferrick : DFerrick@rvcschools.org

Brendan Junkins : 
 BJunkins@rvcschools.org

Margaret Kelly : makelly@rvcschools.org

Kevin Kennedy : KJKennedy@rvcschools.org

Michael Maschio : MMaschio@rvcschools.org

David Shotwell : dshotwell@rvcschools.org

Kristin Wendling : kwendling@rvcschools.org

Patrice Williams : pwilliams@rvcschools.org