Teachers

Maureen Dockery - Administrator : MDockery@rvcschools.org
Joseph  Saccone – Academic Facilitator : jsaccone@rvcschools.org

Mary Coleman: mcoleman@rvcschools.org

Chris
  D’Ambrosio : CDAmbrosio@rvcschools.org

Gerardo  D’Angelo : GDAngelo@rvcschools.org

Christine Falciano : cfalciano@rvcschools.org

Robert Frampton : RFrampton@rvcschools.org

Thomas Hessel : THessel@rvcschools.org

Karen LaPorte : KLaPorte@rvcschools.org

Margaret Rhee : MRhee@rvcschools.org

Todd Russo : TRusso@rvcschools.org

John Segelke : JSegelke@rvcschools.org

Adam Sisak : ASisak@rvcschools.org

Jennifer Sullivan : Jsullivan@rvcschools.org

Cristie Tursi : ctursi@rvcschools.org

Jason Van Eron : jvaneron@rvcschools.org

Herb Weiss : HWeiss@rvcschools.org