Teachers

Brett Rosenthal - Administrator: BRosenthal@rvcschools.org

Bruce Hecker – Academic Facilitator: BHecker@rvcschools.org

Alexandra Bacotti:  ABacotti@rvcschools.org

Christine Brown: CBrown@rvcschools.org

Katherine Burke: KBurke@rvcschools.org

Jesssica Goro: jgoro@rvcschools.org

Jessica Harnden: JHarnden@rvcschools.org

Meg O’Brien: Mobrien@rvcschools.org

Jean Mann: Jmann@rvcschools.org

Michael Musilli: mmusilli@rvcschools.org

Kimberly Pastore: kpastore@rvcschools.org

Lisa Ries : LRies@rvcschools.org

Pam Seiderman:  PSeiderman@rvcschools.org

Debra Tanklow: DTanklow@rvcschools.org

Chris Webster: CWebster@rvcschools.org