Counselors

Laurie Levy, Supervisor of Guidance and Student Support Services: llevy@rvcschools.org

Greg Brennan: gbrennan@rvcschools.org

Kevin Downey: Kdowney@rvcschools.org

Alexandra Foukalas: afoukalas@rvcschools.org

Marcy Pedone: mpedone@rvcschools.org

Joanna Zweben: jzweben@rvcschools.org

Guidance Office Support Staff

Denise Barba: dbarba@rvcschools.org

Laurie Barry: lbarry@rvcschools.org

Christine Courtman: ccourtman@rvcschools.org

The guidance counselors can be reached at (516) 255-8960.