Teachers

Brett Rosenthal, - Administrator : BRosenthal@rvcschools.org
Maureen Dockery, - Administrator, CORE I : mdockery@rvcschools.org

Robert Devlin,- Academic Facilitator : RDevlin@rvcschools.org
Marisa Buckley, – Testing Facilitator : MBuckley@rvcschools.org

Ann Becker : ABecker@rvcschools.org
Nicole Bisignano : nBisignano@rvcschools.org
William Busch : WBusch@rvcschools.org
Therese Cohen : tmcohen@rvcschools.org
Christine Donatelli : CDonatelli@rvcschools.org
Christina Ferrara-Muter : cferraramuter@rvcschools.org
Emily Flores : eflores@rvcschools.org
Michele Gardella-Santos : mgardellasantos@rvcschools.org
Sheena Koroveshi : skoroveshi@rvcschools.org
Jennifer May : JMay@rvcschools.org
Tara McElynn : TMcElynn@rvcschools.org
Theresa Reardon : TReardon@rvcschools.org
Emily Santamarina : esantamarina@rvcschools.org
Melissa Stabile : mstabile@rvcschools.org
Angela Tornincaso : atornincaso@rvcschools.org
Mariann Vogel : MVogel@rvcschools.org
Eileen Wolfman : EWolfman@rvcschools.org
Anthony Zito : azito@rvcschools.org