Teachers

  • David Beinlich: dbeinlich@rvcschools.org

  • Keith Gamache: KGamache@rvcschools.org

  • Melissa Gunzburg: mgunzburg@rvcschools.org

  • Chris Karaktin: CKaraktin@rvcschools.org

  • Paul Sementilli: PSementelli@rvcschools.org

  • Kathryn Thiel: kthiel@rvcschools.org

  • Lynn Voltaggio: lvoltaggio@rvcschools.org